The use of cookies allows us to optimise your experience on this site. We use cookies for statistical and quality assurance purposes. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

For further information, click on the following link


Budgetary Policy

  • Reducing Administrative Costs

    In 2006 Austria’s Federal Government started an ambitious programme to reduce administrative burdens for businesses in order to improve the business environment and help competitiveness and growth. read more

  • Budgeting in Austria

    This section provides an overview on the budgeting process in Austria following the budget reform. read more